Timetable of Services & Groups

Sunday 23 February, 2020
  • 8:30 am
    Said Holy Communion
  • 11:00 am
    Sung Eucharist
  • 6:00 pm
    Said Evensong (BCP)
Tuesday 25 February, 2020
  • 11:00 am
    Informal Holy Communion
    Side chapel
Thursday 27 February, 2020
  • 10:00 am
    Thursday morning group
  • 1:45 pm
    Rector's Hour
    Church Office
Sunday 1 March, 2020
  • 8:30 am
    Said Holy Communion
  • 11:00 am
    Sung Eucharist
Monday 2 March, 2020
  • 10:00 am
    Pastoral Care & Healing Group
    Church
Tuesday 3 March, 2020
  • 11:00 am
    Informal Holy Communion
    Side chapel
Thursday 5 March, 2020
  • 10:00 am
    Thursday morning group
  • 1:45 pm
    Rector's Hour
    Church Office
Sunday 8 March, 2020
  • 8:30 am
    Said Holy Communion
  • 11:00 am
    Sung Eucharist
Tuesday 10 March, 2020
  • 11:00 am
    Informal Holy Communion
    Side chapel
Thursday 12 March, 2020
  • 10:00 am
    Thursday morning group
  • 1:45 pm
    Rector's Hour
    Church Office
Sunday 15 March, 2020
  • 8:30 am
    Said Holy Communion
  • 11:00 am
    Whole Church Sung Eucharist
Tuesday 17 March, 2020
  • 11:00 am
    Informal Holy Communion
    Side chapel
Thursday 19 March, 2020
  • 10:00 am
    Thursday morning group
  • 1:45 pm
    Rector's Hour
    Church Office
Sunday 22 March, 2020
  • 8:30 am
    Said Holy Communion
  • 11:00 am
    Sung Eucharist
Tuesday 24 March, 2020
  • 11:00 am
    Informal Holy Communion
    Side chapel
Thursday 26 March, 2020
  • 10:00 am
    Thursday morning group
  • 1:45 pm
    Rector's Hour
    Church Office
Sunday 29 March, 2020
  • 8:30 am
    Said Holy Communion
  • 6:00 pm
    Said Evensong (BCP)
Tuesday 31 March, 2020
  • 11:00 am
    Informal Holy Communion
    Side chapel
Thursday 2 April, 2020
  • 10:00 am
    Thursday morning group
  • 1:45 pm
    Rector's Hour
    Church Office
Sunday 5 April, 2020
  • 8:30 am
    Said Holy Communion
  • 11:00 am
    Sung Eucharist
Monday 6 April, 2020
  • 10:00 am
    Pastoral Care & Healing Group
    Church
Tuesday 7 April, 2020
  • 11:00 am
    Informal Holy Communion
    Side chapel
Thursday 9 April, 2020
  • 10:00 am
    Thursday morning group
  • 1:45 pm
    Rector's Hour
    Church Office
Sunday 12 April, 2020
  • 8:30 am
    Said Holy Communion
  • 11:00 am
    Sung Eucharist
Tuesday 14 April, 2020
  • 11:00 am
    Informal Holy Communion
    Side chapel
Thursday 16 April, 2020
  • 10:00 am
    Thursday morning group
  • 1:45 pm
    Rector's Hour
    Church Office
Sunday 19 April, 2020
  • 8:30 am
    Said Holy Communion
  • 11:00 am
    Whole Church Sung Eucharist
Tuesday 21 April, 2020
  • 11:00 am
    Informal Holy Communion
    Side chapel