Timetable of Services & Groups

Sunday 24 March, 2019
  • 8:30 am
    Said Holy Communion
  • 11:00 am
    Sung Eucharist
Tuesday 26 March, 2019
  • 11:00 am
    Informal Holy Communion
    Side chapel
Thursday 28 March, 2019
  • 10:00 am
    Thursday morning group
  • 1:45 pm
    Rector's Hour
    Church Office
Sunday 31 March, 2019
  • 8:30 am
    Said Holy Communion
  • 6:00 pm
    Said Evensong (BCP)
Monday 1 April, 2019
  • 10:00 am
    Pastoral Care & Healing Group
    Church
Tuesday 2 April, 2019
  • 11:00 am
    Informal Holy Communion
    Side chapel
Thursday 4 April, 2019
  • 10:00 am
    Thursday morning group
  • 1:45 pm
    Rector's Hour
    Church Office
Sunday 7 April, 2019
  • 8:30 am
    Said Holy Communion
  • 11:00 am
    Sung Eucharist
Tuesday 9 April, 2019
  • 11:00 am
    Informal Holy Communion
    Side chapel
Thursday 11 April, 2019
  • 10:00 am
    Thursday morning group
  • 1:45 pm
    Rector's Hour
    Church Office
Sunday 14 April, 2019
  • 8:30 am
    Said Holy Communion
  • 11:00 am
    Sung Eucharist
Tuesday 16 April, 2019
  • 11:00 am
    Informal Holy Communion
    Side chapel
Thursday 18 April, 2019
  • 10:00 am
    Thursday morning group
  • 1:45 pm
    Rector's Hour
    Church Office
Sunday 21 April, 2019
  • 8:30 am
    Said Holy Communion
  • 11:00 am
    Whole Church Sung Eucharist
Tuesday 23 April, 2019
  • 11:00 am
    Informal Holy Communion
    Side chapel
Thursday 25 April, 2019
  • 10:00 am
    Thursday morning group
  • 1:45 pm
    Rector's Hour
    Church Office
Sunday 28 April, 2019
  • 8:30 am
    Said Holy Communion
  • 11:00 am
    Whole Church, Lay-led Service of the Word
  • 11:00 am
    Sung Eucharist
  • 6:00 pm
    Said Evensong (BCP)
Tuesday 30 April, 2019
  • 11:00 am
    Informal Holy Communion
    Side chapel
Thursday 2 May, 2019
  • 10:00 am
    Thursday morning group
  • 1:45 pm
    Rector's Hour
    Church Office
Sunday 5 May, 2019
  • 8:30 am
    Said Holy Communion
  • 11:00 am
    Sung Eucharist
Monday 6 May, 2019
  • 10:00 am
    Pastoral Care & Healing Group
    Church
Tuesday 7 May, 2019
  • 11:00 am
    Informal Holy Communion
    Side chapel
Thursday 9 May, 2019
  • 10:00 am
    Thursday morning group
  • 1:45 pm
    Rector's Hour
    Church Office
Sunday 12 May, 2019
  • 8:30 am
    Said Holy Communion
  • 11:00 am
    Sung Eucharist
Tuesday 14 May, 2019
  • 11:00 am
    Informal Holy Communion
    Side chapel
Thursday 16 May, 2019
  • 10:00 am
    Thursday morning group
  • 1:45 pm
    Rector's Hour
    Church Office
Sunday 19 May, 2019
  • 8:30 am
    Said Holy Communion
  • 11:00 am
    Whole Church Sung Eucharist
Tuesday 21 May, 2019
  • 11:00 am
    Informal Holy Communion
    Side chapel