Timetable of Services & Groups

Thursday 20 July, 2017
  • 10:00 am
    Thursday morning group
  • 3:30 pm
    Rector's Hour
Sunday 23 July, 2017
  • 8:30 am
    Said Holy Communion
  • 11:00 am
    Sung Eucharist
Tuesday 25 July, 2017
  • 11:00 am
    Informal Holy Communion
    Church
  • 11:00 am
    Informal Holy Communion
    Side chapel
Thursday 27 July, 2017
  • 10:00 am
    Thursday morning group
  • 3:30 pm
    Rector's Hour
Sunday 30 July, 2017
  • 8:30 am
    Said Holy Communion
  • 11:00 am
    Whole Church, Lay-led Service of the Word
  • 6:00 pm
    Said Evensong (BCP)
Tuesday 1 August, 2017
  • 11:00 am
    Informal Holy Communion
    Side chapel
Thursday 3 August, 2017
  • 10:00 am
    Thursday morning group
  • 3:30 pm
    Rector's Hour
Sunday 6 August, 2017
  • 8:30 am
    Said Holy Communion
  • 11:00 am
    Sung Eucharist
Monday 7 August, 2017
  • 10:00 am
    Pastoral Care & Healing Group
    Church
Tuesday 8 August, 2017
  • 11:00 am
    Informal Holy Communion
    Church
  • 11:00 am
    Informal Holy Communion
    Side chapel
Thursday 10 August, 2017
  • 10:00 am
    Thursday morning group
  • 3:30 pm
    Rector's Hour
Sunday 13 August, 2017
  • 8:30 am
    Said Holy Communion
  • 11:00 am
    Sung Eucharist
Tuesday 15 August, 2017
  • 11:00 am
    Informal Holy Communion
    Side chapel
  • 12:30 pm
    Midweek Lunch, Meditation and Holy Communion from the Reserved Sacrament
Thursday 17 August, 2017
  • 10:00 am
    Thursday morning group
  • 3:30 pm
    Rector's Hour
Sunday 20 August, 2017
  • 8:30 am
    Said Holy Communion
  • 11:00 am
    Whole Church Sung Eucharist
Tuesday 22 August, 2017
  • 11:00 am
    Informal Holy Communion
    Church
  • 11:00 am
    Informal Holy Communion
    Side chapel
Thursday 24 August, 2017
  • 10:00 am
    Thursday morning group
  • 3:30 pm
    Rector's Hour
Sunday 27 August, 2017
  • 8:30 am
    Said Holy Communion
  • 11:00 am
    Sung Eucharist
  • 6:00 pm
    Said Evensong (BCP)
Tuesday 29 August, 2017
  • 11:00 am
    Informal Holy Communion
    Side chapel
Thursday 31 August, 2017
  • 10:00 am
    Thursday morning group
  • 3:30 pm
    Rector's Hour
Sunday 3 September, 2017
  • 8:30 am
    Said Holy Communion
  • 11:00 am
    Sung Eucharist
Monday 4 September, 2017
  • 10:00 am
    Pastoral Care & Healing Group
    Church
Tuesday 5 September, 2017
  • 11:00 am
    Informal Holy Communion
    Side chapel
Thursday 7 September, 2017
  • 10:00 am
    Thursday morning group
  • 3:30 pm
    Rector's Hour
Sunday 10 September, 2017
  • 8:30 am
    Said Holy Communion
  • 11:00 am
    Sung Eucharist
Tuesday 12 September, 2017
  • 11:00 am
    Informal Holy Communion
    Church
  • 11:00 am
    Informal Holy Communion
    Side chapel
Thursday 14 September, 2017
  • 10:00 am
    Thursday morning group
  • 3:30 pm
    Rector's Hour
Sunday 17 September, 2017
  • 8:30 am
    Said Holy Communion
  • 11:00 am
    Whole Church Sung Eucharist
Tuesday 19 September, 2017
  • 11:00 am
    Informal Holy Communion
    Side chapel
  • 12:30 pm
    Midweek Lunch, Meditation and Holy Communion from the Reserved Sacrament