Timetable of Services & Groups

Tuesday 16 July, 2019
  • 11:00 am
    Informal Holy Communion
    Side chapel
Thursday 18 July, 2019
  • 10:00 am
    Thursday morning group
  • 1:45 pm
    Rector's Hour
    Church Office
Sunday 21 July, 2019
  • 8:30 am
    Said Holy Communion
  • 11:00 am
    Whole Church Sung Eucharist
Tuesday 23 July, 2019
  • 11:00 am
    Informal Holy Communion
    Side chapel
Thursday 25 July, 2019
  • 10:00 am
    Thursday morning group
  • 1:45 pm
    Rector's Hour
    Church Office
Sunday 28 July, 2019
  • 8:30 am
    Said Holy Communion
  • 11:00 am
    Whole Church, Lay-led Service of the Word
  • 11:00 am
    Sung Eucharist
  • 6:00 pm
    Said Evensong (BCP)
Tuesday 30 July, 2019
  • 11:00 am
    Informal Holy Communion
    Side chapel
Thursday 1 August, 2019
  • 10:00 am
    Thursday morning group
  • 1:45 pm
    Rector's Hour
    Church Office
Sunday 4 August, 2019
  • 8:30 am
    Said Holy Communion
  • 11:00 am
    Sung Eucharist
Monday 5 August, 2019
  • 10:00 am
    Pastoral Care & Healing Group
    Church
Tuesday 6 August, 2019
  • 11:00 am
    Informal Holy Communion
    Side chapel
Thursday 8 August, 2019
  • 10:00 am
    Thursday morning group
  • 1:45 pm
    Rector's Hour
    Church Office
Sunday 11 August, 2019
  • 8:30 am
    Said Holy Communion
  • 11:00 am
    Sung Eucharist
Tuesday 13 August, 2019
  • 11:00 am
    Informal Holy Communion
    Side chapel
Thursday 15 August, 2019
  • 10:00 am
    Thursday morning group
  • 1:45 pm
    Rector's Hour
    Church Office
Sunday 18 August, 2019
  • 8:30 am
    Said Holy Communion
  • 11:00 am
    Whole Church Sung Eucharist
Tuesday 20 August, 2019
  • 11:00 am
    Informal Holy Communion
    Side chapel
Thursday 22 August, 2019
  • 10:00 am
    Thursday morning group
  • 1:45 pm
    Rector's Hour
    Church Office
Sunday 25 August, 2019
  • 8:30 am
    Said Holy Communion
  • 11:00 am
    Sung Eucharist
  • 6:00 pm
    Said Evensong (BCP)
Tuesday 27 August, 2019
  • 11:00 am
    Informal Holy Communion
    Side chapel
Thursday 29 August, 2019
  • 10:00 am
    Thursday morning group
  • 1:45 pm
    Rector's Hour
    Church Office
Sunday 1 September, 2019
  • 8:30 am
    Said Holy Communion
  • 11:00 am
    Sung Eucharist
Monday 2 September, 2019
  • 10:00 am
    Pastoral Care & Healing Group
    Church
Tuesday 3 September, 2019
  • 11:00 am
    Informal Holy Communion
    Side chapel
Thursday 5 September, 2019
  • 10:00 am
    Thursday morning group
  • 1:45 pm
    Rector's Hour
    Church Office
Sunday 8 September, 2019
  • 8:30 am
    Said Holy Communion
  • 11:00 am
    Sung Eucharist
Tuesday 10 September, 2019
  • 11:00 am
    Informal Holy Communion
    Side chapel
Thursday 12 September, 2019
  • 10:00 am
    Thursday morning group
  • 1:45 pm
    Rector's Hour
    Church Office