Timetable of Services & Groups

Tuesday 15 October, 2019
  • 11:00 am
    Informal Holy Communion
    Side chapel
Thursday 17 October, 2019
  • 10:00 am
    Thursday morning group
  • 1:45 pm
    Rector's Hour
    Church Office
Sunday 20 October, 2019
  • 8:30 am
    Said Holy Communion
  • 11:00 am
    Whole Church Sung Eucharist
Tuesday 22 October, 2019
  • 11:00 am
    Informal Holy Communion
    Side chapel
Thursday 24 October, 2019
  • 10:00 am
    Thursday morning group
  • 1:45 pm
    Rector's Hour
    Church Office
Sunday 27 October, 2019
  • 8:30 am
    Said Holy Communion
  • 11:00 am
    Whole Church, Lay-led Service of the Word
  • 11:00 am
    Sung Eucharist
  • 6:00 pm
    Said Evensong (BCP)
Tuesday 29 October, 2019
  • 11:00 am
    Informal Holy Communion
    Side chapel
Thursday 31 October, 2019
  • 10:00 am
    Thursday morning group
  • 1:45 pm
    Rector's Hour
    Church Office
Sunday 3 November, 2019
  • 8:30 am
    Said Holy Communion
  • 11:00 am
    Sung Eucharist
Monday 4 November, 2019
  • 10:00 am
    Pastoral Care & Healing Group
    Church
Tuesday 5 November, 2019
  • 11:00 am
    Informal Holy Communion
    Side chapel
Thursday 7 November, 2019
  • 10:00 am
    Thursday morning group
  • 1:45 pm
    Rector's Hour
    Church Office
Sunday 10 November, 2019
  • 8:30 am
    Said Holy Communion
  • 11:00 am
    Sung Eucharist
Tuesday 12 November, 2019
  • 11:00 am
    Informal Holy Communion
    Side chapel
Thursday 14 November, 2019
  • 10:00 am
    Thursday morning group
  • 1:45 pm
    Rector's Hour
    Church Office
Sunday 17 November, 2019
  • 8:30 am
    Said Holy Communion
  • 11:00 am
    Whole Church Sung Eucharist
Tuesday 19 November, 2019
  • 11:00 am
    Informal Holy Communion
    Side chapel
Thursday 21 November, 2019
  • 10:00 am
    Thursday morning group
  • 1:45 pm
    Rector's Hour
    Church Office
Sunday 24 November, 2019
  • 8:30 am
    Said Holy Communion
  • 11:00 am
    Sung Eucharist
  • 6:00 pm
    Said Evensong (BCP)
Tuesday 26 November, 2019
  • 11:00 am
    Informal Holy Communion
    Side chapel
Thursday 28 November, 2019
  • 10:00 am
    Thursday morning group
  • 1:45 pm
    Rector's Hour
    Church Office
Sunday 1 December, 2019
  • 8:30 am
    Said Holy Communion
  • 11:00 am
    Sung Eucharist
Monday 2 December, 2019
  • 10:00 am
    Pastoral Care & Healing Group
    Church
Tuesday 3 December, 2019
  • 11:00 am
    Informal Holy Communion
    Side chapel
Thursday 5 December, 2019
  • 10:00 am
    Thursday morning group
  • 1:45 pm
    Rector's Hour
    Church Office
Sunday 8 December, 2019
  • 8:30 am
    Said Holy Communion
  • 11:00 am
    Sung Eucharist
Tuesday 10 December, 2019
  • 11:00 am
    Informal Holy Communion
    Side chapel
Thursday 12 December, 2019
  • 10:00 am
    Thursday morning group
  • 1:45 pm
    Rector's Hour
    Church Office