Timetable of Services & Groups

Thursday 22 February, 2018
  • 10:00 am
    Thursday morning group
  • 3:30 pm
    Rector's Hour
Sunday 25 February, 2018
  • 8:30 am
    Said Holy Communion
  • 11:00 am
    Sung Eucharist
  • 6:00 pm
    Said Evensong (BCP)
Tuesday 27 February, 2018
  • 11:00 am
    Informal Holy Communion
    Side chapel
Thursday 1 March, 2018
  • 10:00 am
    Thursday morning group
  • 3:30 pm
    Rector's Hour
Sunday 4 March, 2018
  • 8:30 am
    Said Holy Communion
  • 11:00 am
    Sung Eucharist
Monday 5 March, 2018
  • 10:00 am
    Pastoral Care & Healing Group
    Church
Tuesday 6 March, 2018
  • 11:00 am
    Informal Holy Communion
    Side chapel
Thursday 8 March, 2018
  • 10:00 am
    Thursday morning group
  • 3:30 pm
    Rector's Hour
Sunday 11 March, 2018
  • 8:30 am
    Said Holy Communion
  • 11:00 am
    Sung Eucharist
Tuesday 13 March, 2018
  • 11:00 am
    Informal Holy Communion
    Side chapel
Thursday 15 March, 2018
  • 10:00 am
    Thursday morning group
  • 3:30 pm
    Rector's Hour
Sunday 18 March, 2018
  • 8:30 am
    Said Holy Communion
  • 11:00 am
    Whole Church Sung Eucharist
Tuesday 20 March, 2018
  • 11:00 am
    Informal Holy Communion
    Side chapel
Thursday 22 March, 2018
  • 10:00 am
    Thursday morning group
  • 3:30 pm
    Rector's Hour
Sunday 25 March, 2018
  • 8:30 am
    Said Holy Communion
  • 11:00 am
    Sung Eucharist
  • 6:00 pm
    Said Evensong (BCP)
Tuesday 27 March, 2018
  • 11:00 am
    Informal Holy Communion
    Side chapel
Thursday 29 March, 2018
  • 10:00 am
    Thursday morning group
  • 3:30 pm
    Rector's Hour
Sunday 1 April, 2018
  • 8:30 am
    Said Holy Communion
  • 11:00 am
    Sung Eucharist
Monday 2 April, 2018
  • 10:00 am
    Pastoral Care & Healing Group
    Church
Tuesday 3 April, 2018
  • 11:00 am
    Informal Holy Communion
    Side chapel
Thursday 5 April, 2018
  • 10:00 am
    Thursday morning group
  • 3:30 pm
    Rector's Hour
Sunday 8 April, 2018
  • 8:30 am
    Said Holy Communion
  • 11:00 am
    Sung Eucharist
Tuesday 10 April, 2018
  • 11:00 am
    Informal Holy Communion
    Side chapel
Thursday 12 April, 2018
  • 10:00 am
    Thursday morning group
  • 3:30 pm
    Rector's Hour
Sunday 15 April, 2018
  • 8:30 am
    Said Holy Communion
  • 11:00 am
    Whole Church Sung Eucharist
Tuesday 17 April, 2018
  • 11:00 am
    Informal Holy Communion
    Side chapel
Thursday 19 April, 2018
  • 10:00 am
    Thursday morning group
  • 3:30 pm
    Rector's Hour