Timetable of Services & Groups

Sunday 26 November, 2017
  • CHRIST THE KING

    8:30 am
    Said Holy Communion
  • 11:00 am
    Sung Eucharist
  • 6:00 pm
    Said Evensong (BCP)
Tuesday 28 November, 2017
  • 11:00 am
    Informal Holy Communion
    Side chapel
Thursday 30 November, 2017
  • 10:00 am
    Thursday morning group
  • 3:30 pm
    Rector's Hour
Sunday 3 December, 2017
  • ADVENT SUNDAY

    8:30 am
    Said Holy Communion
  • 11:00 am
    Sung Eucharist, lighting of the First Advent Candle and St Paul's Annual General Meeting
  • 3:00 pm
    Advent Carol Service
Monday 4 December, 2017
  • 10:00 am
    Pastoral Care & Healing Group
    Church
Tuesday 5 December, 2017
  • 11:00 am
    Informal Holy Communion
    Side chapel
Thursday 7 December, 2017
  • 10:00 am
    Thursday morning group
  • 3:30 pm
    Rector's Hour
Sunday 10 December, 2017
  • Advent 2

    8:30 am
    Said Holy Communion
  • 11:00 am
    Sung Eucharist and lighting of the Second Advent Candle
Tuesday 12 December, 2017
  • 11:00 am
    Informal Holy Communion
    Side chapel
Thursday 14 December, 2017
  • 10:00 am
    Thursday morning group
  • 3:30 pm
    Rector's Hour
Sunday 17 December, 2017
  • Advent 3

    8:30 am
    Said Holy Communion
  • 11:00 am
    Whole Church Sung Eucharist and lighting of the Third Advent Candle. Sunday School Nativity. Followed by Christmas refreshments in the Meeting Room
Tuesday 19 December, 2017
  • 11:00 am
    Informal Holy Communion
    Side chapel
Thursday 21 December, 2017
  • 10:00 am
    Thursday morning group
  • 3:30 pm
    Rector's Hour
Friday 22 December, 2017
  • 3:00 pm
    Family Christingle Service
Sunday 24 December, 2017
  • CHRISTMAS EVE

    8:30 am
    Said Holy Communion
  • 11:00 am
    Sung Eucharist and lighting of the Fourth Advent Candle
  • 11:00 pm
    Midnight Mass for Christmas Eve
Monday 25 December, 2017
  • CHRISTMAS DAY

    8:45 am
    Said Matins (1662)
  • 10:00 am
    Family Sung Eucharist for Christmas Day
Sunday 31 December, 2017
  • NEW YEAR'S EVE

    8:30 am
    Said Holy Communion
  • 11:00 am
    Sung Eucharist
  • 5:30 pm
    Said Evensong (BCP)
Tuesday 2 January, 2018
  • 11:00 am
    Informal Holy Communion
    Side chapel
Thursday 4 January, 2018
  • 10:00 am
    Thursday morning group
  • 3:30 pm
    Rector's Hour
Sunday 7 January, 2018
  • 8:30 am
    Said Holy Communion
  • 11:00 am
    Sung Eucharist
Monday 8 January, 2018
  • 10:00 am
    Pastoral Care & Healing Group
    Church
Tuesday 9 January, 2018
  • 11:00 am
    Informal Holy Communion
    Side chapel
Thursday 11 January, 2018
  • 10:00 am
    Thursday morning group
  • 3:30 pm
    Rector's Hour
Sunday 14 January, 2018
  • 8:30 am
    Said Holy Communion
  • 11:00 am
    Sung Eucharist
Tuesday 16 January, 2018
  • 11:00 am
    Informal Holy Communion
    Side chapel
Thursday 18 January, 2018
  • 10:00 am
    Thursday morning group
  • 3:30 pm
    Rector's Hour
Sunday 21 January, 2018
  • 8:30 am
    Said Holy Communion
  • 11:00 am
    Whole Church Sung Eucharist
Tuesday 23 January, 2018
  • 11:00 am
    Informal Holy Communion
    Side chapel