Timetable of Services & Groups

Thursday 19 April, 2018
  • 10:00 am
    Thursday morning group
  • 3:30 pm
    Rector's Hour
Sunday 22 April, 2018
  • 8:30 am
    Said Holy Communion
  • 11:00 am
    Sung Eucharist
Tuesday 24 April, 2018
  • 11:00 am
    Informal Holy Communion
    Side chapel
Thursday 26 April, 2018
  • 10:00 am
    Thursday morning group
  • 3:30 pm
    Rector's Hour
Sunday 29 April, 2018
  • 8:30 am
    Said Holy Communion
  • 11:00 am
    Whole Church, Lay-led Service of the Word
  • 6:00 pm
    Said Evensong (BCP)
Tuesday 1 May, 2018
  • 11:00 am
    Informal Holy Communion
    Side chapel
Thursday 3 May, 2018
  • 10:00 am
    Thursday morning group
  • 3:30 pm
    Rector's Hour
Sunday 6 May, 2018
  • 8:30 am
    Said Holy Communion
  • 11:00 am
    Sung Eucharist
Monday 7 May, 2018
  • 10:00 am
    Pastoral Care & Healing Group
    Church
Tuesday 8 May, 2018
  • 11:00 am
    Informal Holy Communion
    Side chapel
Thursday 10 May, 2018
  • 10:00 am
    Thursday morning group
  • 3:30 pm
    Rector's Hour
Sunday 13 May, 2018
  • 8:30 am
    Said Holy Communion
  • 11:00 am
    Sung Eucharist
Tuesday 15 May, 2018
  • 11:00 am
    Informal Holy Communion
    Side chapel
Thursday 17 May, 2018
  • 10:00 am
    Thursday morning group
  • 3:30 pm
    Rector's Hour
Sunday 20 May, 2018
  • 8:30 am
    Said Holy Communion
  • 11:00 am
    Whole Church Sung Eucharist
Tuesday 22 May, 2018
  • 11:00 am
    Informal Holy Communion
    Side chapel
Thursday 24 May, 2018
  • 10:00 am
    Thursday morning group
  • 3:30 pm
    Rector's Hour
Sunday 27 May, 2018
  • 8:30 am
    Said Holy Communion
  • 11:00 am
    Sung Eucharist
  • 6:00 pm
    Said Evensong (BCP)
Tuesday 29 May, 2018
  • 11:00 am
    Informal Holy Communion
    Side chapel
Thursday 31 May, 2018
  • 10:00 am
    Thursday morning group
  • 3:30 pm
    Rector's Hour
Sunday 3 June, 2018
  • 8:30 am
    Said Holy Communion
  • 11:00 am
    Sung Eucharist
Monday 4 June, 2018
  • 10:00 am
    Pastoral Care & Healing Group
    Church
Tuesday 5 June, 2018
  • 11:00 am
    Informal Holy Communion
    Side chapel
Thursday 7 June, 2018
  • 10:00 am
    Thursday morning group
  • 3:30 pm
    Rector's Hour
Sunday 10 June, 2018
  • 8:30 am
    Said Holy Communion
  • 11:00 am
    Sung Eucharist
Tuesday 12 June, 2018
  • 11:00 am
    Informal Holy Communion
    Side chapel
Thursday 14 June, 2018
  • 10:00 am
    Thursday morning group
  • 3:30 pm
    Rector's Hour
Sunday 17 June, 2018
  • 8:30 am
    Said Holy Communion
  • 11:00 am
    Whole Church Sung Eucharist